School of Journalism and New Media

The University of Mississippi

Posted on: April 21st, 2014 by
Cooper Bruce and TerryLeft to right: Kevin Cooper, publisher of The Natchez Democrat; Layne Bruce, executive director of the Mississippi Press Association; and Reece Terry, publisher of the Daily Corinthian, visit during a break in the Mississippi Press Association board meeting in the Overby Boardroom at Ole Miss.